The MHPNHS Alumni Association, Inc. (MAA) is an organization of the alumni from 1905 to 2015 numbering about 90,000 with about 60,000 living. It is led by the Board of Trustees comprised of seven elected members who elect from among themselves a President, a Vice-President, a Treasurer, and a Secretary. The remaining two are Directors of the Board.

The alumni are committed to participate as active members, core leaders, funding sponsors, and access bridge to government authorities and private companies through their position and connection.

The 110 years of MHNPNS, its 90,000 alumni, and its legacies are solid platform for a vision of greatness for MHPNHS. The thousands of active alumni and the core leaders led by the elected Board of Trustees would be vision-driven stakeholders of MHPNHS.

The MAA was officially registered at the Securities and Exchange Commission on August 1, 2013 as a non-profit association.



The site is being developed and maintained by a group of volunteers working on the online school archive, Sinupan. The group is composed of  Jaime A. FlorCruz  (Class 1967), Tristan T. Zafra (Class 1985), Ruth I. dela Rama Dizon (Class 1985), Michaelangelo L. Benigno (Class 1994), and Perfecto T. Martin (Class 1968).

Among those included in the Sinupan support group are: Gisela Guevarra Lubrin (Class 1971), Tess Buluran Granados (Class 1969), Joji dela Rama Martin (Class 1974),  Efren de Jesus (Class 1968), Tristan T. Zafra (Class 1985), Jaime A. FlorCruz (Class 1967), Perfecto T Martin (Class 1968), Cesar E. Yñiguez (Class 1963), Nicanor Antonio (Class 1972), Leni FlorCruz Florentino (Class 1969), Iluminada de Jesus Catap (Class 1968), Eugenia Kho Baria (Class 1968), Daisy Molina Quintos (Class 1968), Gliceria Roque Bagasin (Class 1968),  Beth Custodio Gomez (Class 1971), Solita de Jesus O’Brien (Class 1969), Marcelo Villanueva (Class 1967), Renato de Guzman (Class 1974), Rebecca I. dela Rama (Class 1970) and Peng dela Rama (Class 1979)