Del Pilarians Among Gawad Dangal ng Lipi 2017 Awardees

Dangal-ng-Lipi 2017 Awardees (Ronda Balita)

Four Del Pilarian alumni members were among the 12 awardees of the 2017 Gawad Dangal ng Lipi held at The Pavilion Hiyas ng Bulacan Convention Center in Malolos City, Bulacan last September 15 to cap this year’s Singkaban Festival.

The following awardees are:

Dr. Alberto C Reyes MHPHS Class 1947
Dr. Alberto C. Reyes (Paglilingkod Pamayanan) of the Class of 1947


Victor B. Mariano Class of 1970
Victor B. Mariano (Agham at Teknolohiya) of the Class of 1970


Atty. Robert S. Martinez-MHPHS Class of 1977
Atty. Robert S. Martinez (Propesyonal) of the Class of 1977


Rafael Nicolas P. Dionisio MHPHS Class of 1991
Rafael Nicolas P. Dionisio (Isports) of the Class of 1991

The Dangal ng Lipi Award is annually given by the Bulacan provincial government, through the Provincial Planning and Development Office, and bestowed to outstanding Bulakenyos who excelled in their respective fields.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.